My Way

Hi all!! Long time no chat :p

After over than 8 months having a ‘work society orientation’, this month would be the time for evaluation and decision.. Between ‘water supply’ and ‘sanitation’ field.. well, both are not related with my main subject-geodesy-.. but then, I found something meaningfull.. the value of giving a contribution on these two fields, the contribution to many people.. 🙂

I remember the last day of my training, the Director asked me, “Tell me your expectation”, then I said “where ever I am placed, I hope I would give optimum contribution” 🙂

Then I pray..

My Lord.. Would you please show me the way where my mind, skill, knowledge, and power would be meaningfull for My Country, My Din and My society…

Leave a Reply

