G’day!

Hello, bloggers!

Been years no post update yaaa.. :p Sorry for being so busy lately, I know you’ve been waiting for so long.. hahahahahahaha *insane*

Let’s go back to the main reason of being so stingy in posting.. *penting* jadi beginiii lama ga posting itu karena ga tau mau nulis apa.. haha.. even mau curhat puun yaaa isinya dijamin seribu persen keluhan.. duuududududuuu ;p padahal kan yaa kata hadist juga:

Ada 3 hal yg termasuk pusaka kebajikan: rahasiakan keluhan, rahasiakan musibah dan rahasiakan sodaqoh (HR. Ath-Thabrani)

nah loohh…. huhu… tapi gapapa yaa laporan, dikiit aja :p

So, am I okay? sure.. alhamdulillah 🙂 cuman yaaa lagi banyak benang kusut aja di kepala.. hahaha.. lagi koleksi :p my super-busy-like-a-bee was initiated by facing my two amazing blessings.. yes I know exactly that blessings should be reacted as gratitude, but I couldn’t say that these are not heavy.. I am confronted by the reality of no significant language ability improvement while the final test is coming, no certainty of uni acceptance yet, and no breakage of collides of various principals plus demands.. I am not a multitasking lady, and this moment is certainly my very big challenge 🙂

I never thought the unthinkable respond, I’m the green around the gills,and it’s not just a piece of a cake as well. However, deep inside, my heart whispers that this circumstance is only just the beginning to make a happy ending story.. it need grapples but worthy 🙂

Dear rabb.. I urgently require Your help to keep me on the right track.. give me more patience content..

Dear all.. I need positive support.. doakan yaa doakaaann.. 🙂 

Break a leg, fris!! 😉

One thought on “G’day!

Leave a Reply

